True Blood’s Anna Paquin, Stephen Moyer and Alexander Skarsgard to be Emmy Presenters

August 23, 2010 by  

True Blood EW cover with Stephen Moyer, Anna Paquin and Alexander SkarsgardTrue Blood‘s Anna Paquin, Stephen Moyer and Alexander Skarsgard will be presenting at the The 62nd Primetime Emmy Awards, hosted by Jimmy Fallon, on Sunday, August 29, 2010 at 8 pm EDT/5 pm PDT on NBC where True Blood is nominated for best drama series.

They join previously announced presenters Will Arnett, Stephen Colbert, Edie Falco, Tina Fey, Laurence Fishburne, Ricky Gervais, Jon Hamm, January Jones, Matthew Perry, and Sofia Vergara, Julianna Margulies, Matthew Morrison,John Krasinski, Matthew Perry, LL Cool J, Joel McHale, Keri Russell, Jim Parsons, Eva Longoria Parker and Blair Underwood.

Stephen, Anna and Alex will be presenting together not one award, but two:  Outstanding Directing for a Miniseries, Movie or a Dramatic Special and Lead Actor in a Miniseries or a Movie.

If you want to catch the stars walking the red carpet don’t forget to tune in to the Emmys Red Carpet with Chris Harrison starting at 6 pm EDT/3 pm PDT on TV Guide Network. You can also catch the Live Red Carpet Fashion Cam on TVGuide.com.

SOURCE:

omg.yahoo.com – True Blood Trio to Present at Emmys
E!Online.com – Threesome Anyone? True Blood Emmy Update!
(Photo Credit: EW Magazine via justjared.buzznet.com)

Share